Students’ Awards

  • (Nov 2023) Mintaek Lim has been awarded the bronze prize in the EECS Outstanding Undergraduate Research Award. Hosung Lee and Jaegyun Im have received the Encouragement Award. Congratulations!
  • (Sep 2023) Woletemaryam Liyew is selected as the recipient of the Lotte Foundation-GIST Global Scholarship (KRW 1 million / month).
  • (Aug 2023) Jaehyun Park received the best undergraduate thesis award at EECS, GIST.
  • (July 2023) Woochang Sim received best presentation awards at Korea Computer Congress, 2023.